greetings from paradise

just a quick note to thank you so much for visits and comments, and also thanks everyone who wrote me. Means a lot to know that people like my work, my pictures and what am I doing.

Well, I must tell that in these days I am in some kind of paradise, located just off the northwest coast of mainland Africa, 100 km (Morocco and Mauritania) and every evening I see on the horizon an orange line which is nothing else than sand from Sahara… They call this place “The happy islands”.. I understand even why.. But I will tell you next time.

 

DSC_9577_1

 

I am sorry I have no time now to take a look on everybody´s blog, but I promise I will find a time specially for this.  The internet connection it is very slow and it takes a lot of time to upload a picture(even re-sized) and my patience is not that great :))

Anyway I hope to find a day to write more and to show you more pictures. Until then, please be safe.

With love,

M.

DSC_9804-3_1

 

(pictures taken in Lanzarote, Arrieta beach)(all rights reserved, © Margo Wiessman, 2012 and may not be downloaded, reproduced, copied, stored, or altered in any way without the written consent of the photographer!)

 

2 thoughts on “greetings from paradise”

Leave a Reply

