re-find myself…

well,

As Andrew Zimmern used to tell, I am going to be a traveler, not a tourist. I will try new things, meet new people, and look beyond what’s right in front of me. Those are the keys to understanding this amazing world we live in. I was always in love with places I have never saw… to experience the wonder, to get lost, to travel as far and as widely as possible, without a map, to wake up in the middle of nowhere (not on a city on the Earth), to get lost and to re-find myself, to develop my imagination…. to see more than I can remember, and remember more than I have see.

So until next time I will have internet please be safe.

Leave a Reply

