hide-and-seek

DSC_6168

today I will upload just a picture, taken in Basque Country– my favorite place on the Earth so far. this picture is the cover of my book about Basque Country and shows very well my mood. there´s not so much new things under the sun… the same beach, today with stones, tomorrow without… No wind anymore, I mean not as last week, waves like 7 m, no rain anymore which feels good, rain makes me sad…

and.. nothing else… I just hope everybody´s just fine.

I´ve made a new category called “pills”.. where I will post  fragments from books I love (have I told you I am a book nerd? lol).

4 thoughts on “hide-and-seek”

Leave a Reply

