Wherever I go, I run into myself.

bride running

I don´t feel like I want to talk today… it happens often. Yesterday at work some of my colleagues have found my blog, they were delighted (or at least they say that)I did not know what to say, lately I hardly accept the idea that someone might likes what I do even if people  buy my artwork. I think I should work on these feelings of worthlessness but not today…

 

(I forgot to tell you that I have ello account, if someone wants an invitation  just say it)

6 thoughts on “Wherever I go, I run into myself.”

  1. Really? Hard for you to accept the idea that someone might like your work? Are you kidding? I believe you must need to step back a bit and look at your talent through the eyes of another, for I find your photography amazing… and I thank you very much for sharing it with us…
    Have a beautiful day and please know that you are very talented…
    Michael

Leave a Reply

