incubusing

DSC_0007blog

Hi everybody!! Long time no see!! This is a new work. After almost one week thinking, and struggling with usuals dark moments,  this is the result. And I like it. Express very well one side of my personality, the dark one, which I love.  I hope you like it as I do. I would really appreciate your feedback regarding this work.

image © Margò Wiessman, 2013, this work may not be downloaded, reproduced, copied, stored, or altered in any way without my written consent. click to enlarge please.

3 thoughts on “incubusing”

  1. Sheesh! This is Excellent. Strong mood. Not only does this have a strong sense of place but also a strong sense of story. For me it conjurs up memories of the M. Night Shyamalans’ THE VILLAGE.

Leave a Reply

