I am off

I am not in my best mood ever… And when I see on Internet questions like: “do black people have red or black tongues?” (a 25 years old girl was asking this), I seriously start to ask myself wtf am I doing here- for sure I have wrong the era and the planet! And for sure I don´t want to live on this planet anymore. So…

I am off in that wonderful land where I can have anything I want!! When I´ll wake up I’ll have to face reality for the next 12 hours or so !! If you got this message, I pulled myself off the computer in order to take a brief break. I really doubt that I’ll be gone long, and if I am, I am most definitely going through withdrawal, so please, stay, talk, I will return within time.

Untitled-5

take care and … and nothing, just take care and be loved.

Leave a Reply

