I am making love with you…

 

I am making love with you and I am crying, you swallow my tears to keep me in your loneliness… You tell me stories about the world of snow, I am trembling…

I am arching, beneath me,  it is the universe in miniature. People are deaf, dumb.. are barren, they crash each-other or disappear. I remain desolated in a half world where the shadows are lengthened, penetrating the night in a world where, stuck on you, naked, our skin smells like mushrooms on logs…

We are talking about emo and depressions, my locks have left in your mouth…

The light of the snow fills the room… and I don´t know why am I anymore…

Fire and ice.. I guess that is me. Sometimes my mind is silent.. sometimes my heart stop beating or is screaming in my chest… and thousands of thoughts are struggling under my eyelids.

Fire and ice… enthusiasm and sadness, strength and weakness, anger and calm, love and hate, fever….

Sometimes I am cold even with myself… sometimes I am too ardent and I am melting away… I am melting away the anger, or the passion… Yes, I surrender…

And I am still making love with you and I am crying…

 

2 thoughts on “I am making love with you…”

Leave a Reply

